top of page

Event Partners / Sponsors

What does the SSF offer its event partners?

Icon_Visibility_4.png
Presence and visibility on a national, neutral dialogue platform

Enhance your presence in front of an interested and high-profile audience, without scatter loss or administrative burden. Decision-makers, experts and interested people from all over Switzerland attend SSF events, with 70 – 250 participants per event.

Icon_Visibility_2.png
Ideal networking opportunity

SSF events provide direct access to a large network of decision-makers and experts in the field of security : from politicians, public administrators, authorities at all three levels of government, the army, economic associations and businesses to academia and civil society.

Icon_University_2.png
Access to students and the academic community

Students and people in vocational training attend SSF events free of charge. Universities and other educational institutes are not only invited to events but also involved in the process of planning and conceptualization.

How can you Support the SSF?

Become our event partner!

The SSF is interested in long-lasting partnerships. Therefore, the SSF would like to invite you as an annual event partner. Your commitment secures the continuation of the SSF Security Talks and the future of an unparalleled, neutral dialogue and networking platform for security matters in Switzerland.

Please contact us if you wish to discuss an individual sponsoring engagement!

Annual event partnership

The FSS is also very interested in long-term partnerships. As an annual event partner, you will accompany the FSS for a year in the organization of 3-4 Security Talks and benefit from the presence, voice and visibility of a recognized national dialogue platform with a wide range of interests.

Further information on the annual event partnership and a registration form can be found in the PDF brochure:

Customized cooperation

We are also available to discuss your individual sponsorship commitment with you in person. We are looking forward to hear from you. Get in contact with us here.

bottom of page

top of page

Das FSS als Eventpartner unterstützen

Was bietet das FSS seinen Eventpartnern?

Icon_Visibility_4.png
Präsenz und Sichtbarkeit bei einer nationalen, neutralen Dialogplattform

Stärken Sie Ihre Präsenz bei einem interessierten und hochkarätigen Publikum, ohne Streuverlust und ohne organisatorischen Aufwand. An den FSS-Anlässen (je 70 – 250 Teilnehmende) nehmen Entscheidungsträger:innen, Expert:innen  und interessierte Personen aus der ganzen Schweiz teil.

Icon_Visibility_2.png
Ideale Networking-Gelegenheit

Die FSS-Anlässe eröffnen Ihnen Zugang zu einem breiten Netzwerk von hochkarätigen Entscheidungsträger:innen und Expert:innen aus dem Sicherheitsbereich sowie Vertreter:innnen von Verwaltung und Behörden, der Privatwirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Zivilgesellschaft.

Icon_University_2.png
Zugang zu studentischer und akademischer Zielgruppe

Studierende und Personen in Ausbildung können die Anlässe des FSS kostenlos besuchen. Hochschulen, Fachhochschulen und weitere Bildungsinstitute werden in die Eventplanung involviert und explizit eingeladen. 

Arten von Eventpartnerschaften

Einzel-Eventpartnerschaft

Als Eventpartner unterstützen Sie das FORUM SICHERHEIT SCHWEIZ bei der Durchführung eines ausgewählten FSS Security Talks. Ihnen ist die Aufmerksamkeit beim Anlass sicher: Ihr Logo erscheint an prominenter Stelle auf den schriftlichen und elektronischen Event-Unterlagen vor, während und nach dem Anlass sowie im Fazitbericht auf der FSS-Website.

Weitere Informationen zur Einzel-Eventpartnerschaft sowie ein Anmeldeformular finden Sie in der PDF-Broschüre:

Jahres-Eventpartnerschaft

Das FSS ist auch sehr interessiert an langfristigen Partnerschaften. Als Jahres-Eventpartner begleiten Sie das FSS  während eines Jahres bei der Durchführung von 3-4 Security Talks und profitieren von Präsenz, Mitsprache und Sichtbarkeit bei einer anerkannten und interessenübergeordneten, nationalen Dialogplattform. 

Weitere Informationen zur Jahres-Eventpartnerschaft sowie ein Anmeldeformular finden Sie in der PDF-Broschüre:

Massgeschneiderte Zusammenarbeit

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch persönlich zur Verfügung, um mit Ihnen Ihr individuelles Sponsoring-Engagement zu besprechen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

bottom of page